Sunday Sundaes, Birthdays and cheap Palladium kicks

by .Kenny.Khronicles.

4.3.13

Study sessions in the backyard. I find I study best in fresh air, a scented candle and a sunset.

Image

5.3.13

I love smart phones and how they offer en endless buffet of apps to assist in the art of procrastination. This time its photobooth  time after dinner instead with mi hermanaImage6.3.13

After 5 years of working my work got new floors and new doors. I’ve been here for too long!!Image

7.3.13

The free blurb photo book thatnks to Fatmumslim and Instagram, oh how I miss this app…. you’ll understand when I put up the post for next week’s Project 365!

Image

8.3.13

A big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my little chipmunk cheeked sister. Image

9.3.13

picked up some pretty sweet palladium kicks at the market stalls that got set up at uni today.

Image

10.3.13

Sundaes on Sundays to continue celebrating the sister’s birthday. Nut ‘n’ Fancy.

Image